Alert! Delete These Trading Apps from Your Phone Immediately, Government of India Notification

0

Alert! Delete These Trading Apps from Your Phone Immediately, Government of India Notification

Fake Trading Apps

The popularity of online trading apps is increasing day by day. People do online trading to earn good profits. In order to earn more profits, users download fake apps on their phones and become victims of fraud. Cyber Dost, the cyber security wing of the government, has issued an advisory regarding one such app.

Government cyber security wing Cyber Dost has alerted about the online trading app “Angel Guard.”  In such a situation, if you use this app for investment then stop it immediately.  Let us tell you that Cyber Dost Handle is a cyber security wing working under the Home Ministry that makes people aware of cyber security.

Do Not Download the Angel Guard App Even by Mistake

The Government of India’s social media handle — Cyber Dost has issued an advisory regarding the online trading app – Angel Guard.  In a post on X (formerly Twitter), it is clearly written about the Angel Guard app, ‘Don’t become a victim of fraud… empower yourself with knowledge and protect your investments.’  The post also possesses a fascinating video with loud music of Scam Hai… Scam Hai… Haan, Main Bol Raha Hoon Wo Scam Hai(It is a scam! Yes, I’m telling you that it is a scam!)

There is a cyber security wing, which makes citizens aware of cyber security. In such a situation, if you are also trading with the Angel Guard app, then be careful. You may be defrauded. Investing in the market through these apps can prove dangerous. Your hard-earned money will be lost.

Which Trading Apps Are Safe?

Reserve Bank of India (RBI) says that trade should be done only with verified apps from Forex. Just a few days ago, RBI banned 75 such apps, which were not authorized by Forex. If users are cheated through such fake apps, then RBI does not take responsibility for it.

That means for safe investment you should do trading only through authorized apps.

List of 75 fake trading apps:

  1. Anyfx – https://anyfx.in
  2. Alpari – https://alpari.com
  3. Ava Trade – https://www.avatrade.com
  4. Binomo – https://binomoidr.com/in
  5. Expert Option – https://expertoption.com
  6. FBS – https://fbs.com
  7. eToro – https://www.etoro.com
  8. Exness – https://www.exness.com
  9. FinFxPro – https://finfxpro.com
  10. Foxorex – https://foxorex.com
  11. FTMO – https://ftmo.com/en
  12. Forex.com – https://www.forex.com
  13. Forex4money – https://www.forex4money.com
  14. FX Street – https://www.fxstreet.com
  15. FXCM – https://www.fxcm.com
  16. FVP Trade – https://fvpt-uk.com
  17. FXPrimus – https://fxprimus.com
  18. FxNice – https://fx-nice.net
  19. ibell Markets – https://ibellmarkets.com
  20. IC Markets – https://www.icmarkets.com
  21. FXTM – https://www.forextime.com
  22. HotForex – https://www.hotforex.com
  23. iFOREX – https://www.iforex.in
  24. IG Markets – https://www.ig.com
  25. Olymp Trade – https://olymptrade.com
  26. TD Ameritrade – https://www.tdameritrade.com
  27. TP Global FX – https://www.tpglobalfx.com
  28. IQ Option – https://iq-option.com
  29. NTS Forex Trading – https://ntstradingrobot.com
  30. OctaFX – https://hi.octafx.com, https://www.octafx.com
  31. XM – https://www.xm.com
  32. Urban Forex – https://www.urbanforex.com
  33. Quotex – https://quotex.com
  34. Tickmill – https://www.tickmill.com
  35. XTB – https://www.xtb.com
  36. Trade Sight FX – https://tradesightfx.co.in
  37. Cabana Capitals – https://www.cabanacapitals.com
  38. FX Western – https://www.fxwestern.com
  39. Vantage Markets – https://www.vantagemarkets.com
  40. Pocket Option – https://pocketoption.com
  41. Iron Fx – https://www.ironfx.com
  42. Infinox – https://www.infinox.com
  43. VT Markets – https://www.vtmarkets.com
  44. FP Markets – https://www.fpmarkets.com
  45. MetaTrader 4 – https://www.metatrader4.com
  46. MetaTrader 5 – https://www.metatrader5.com
  47. BD Swiss – https://global.bdswiss.com
  48. Pepperstone – https://pepperstone.com
  49. 2WinTrade – https://www.2wintrade.com/
  50. Guru Trade7 Limited – https://www.gurutrade7.com/
  51. QFX Markets – https://qfxmarkets.com/
  52. Bric Trade – https://www.brictrade.com/
  53. Rubik Trade – https://www.rubiktrade.com/
  54. Dream Trade – Mobile Application
  55. Mini Trade – Mobile Application
  56. Trust Trade – Mobile Application
  57. Admiral Markets – https://admiralmarkets.com
  58. BlackBull – https://blackbull.com
  59. Easy Markets – https://www.easymarkets.com
  60. FX SmartBull – https://www.fxsmartbull.com
  61. Fx Tray Market – https://www.fxtray.com
  62. Forex4you – https://www.forex4you.com
  63. Enclave FX – https://enclavefx.com
  64. Finowiz Fintech Limited – https://finowiz.com
  65. GoDo FX – https://www.godofx.com
  66. Growing Capital Services Ltd. – https://www.growingcapital.uk
  67. HF Markets – https://www.hfm.com
  68. HYCM Capital Markets – https://hycm.com
  69. JGCFX – https://jgcfx.com
  70. TNFX – https://tnfx.co
  71. Ya Markets – https://www.yamarkets.com
  72. Gate Trade – Mobile Application
  73. Just Markets – https://justmarkets.com
  74. PU Prime – https://in.puprime.com
  75. Real Gold Capital Ltd. – https://www.realgoldcapitals.com

About The Author:

Yogesh Naager is a content marketer who specializes in the cybersecurity and B2B space.  Besides writing for the News4Hackers blog, he’s also written for brands including CollegeDunia, Utsav Fashion, and NASSCOM.  Naager entered the field of content in an unusual way.  He began his career as an insurance sales executive, where he developed an interest in simplifying difficult concepts.  He also combines this interest with a love of narrative, which makes him a good writer in the cybersecurity field.  In the bottom line, he frequently writes for Craw Security.

READ MORE ARTICLE HERE

Two Scammers were Apprehended by the Police in UP and Bihar in a WFH Scam with 2,700 Complaints Nationwide

Google Play Store Removes Indian Apps For Not Following Its Payment Policy; IT Minister Reacts

Man Arrested for Cheating Over 250 Women in Matrimonial Fraud

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Hello
Can we help you?